Tournaments

To download an entry form, click on the tournament title.

2019

Wailuku Fall Jr. Open (L5) 200302019

Dates: November 29-30 and December 1, 2019 
 ALL players must be available to start play at 8:00 AM on Friday, 11/29 
No phone or online entries will be accepted. 
Events: Open BG(10-18)s, FICQ; BG(10-18)d, SE
Deadline:  6:00 PM on Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Entry form & fee must be in my hands by this deadline!!!
Draws Posted: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at Wells Park or www.hawaii.usta.com.
Entry Fee: $65.00 per player

Wailuku Halloween Jr. Challenger/Open (L6) – 200302319

Dates: October 25-27, 2019
Events: Open BG(10-18)s, FICQ; BG(10-18)d, SE, Challenger BG(12-18)s, FICQ, BG(12-18)d. SE
Deadline:  6:00 PM on Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Entry form & fee must be in my hands by this deadline!!!
Draws Posted: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at Wells Park or www.hawaii.usta.com.
Entry Fee: $60.00

Wailuku September Jr. Open 2019 Application

Dates: September 6-8, 2019
Events: Open BG(12-18)s, FICS; BG(12-18)d, SE
Deadline:  6:00 PM on Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Entry form & fee must be in my hands by this deadline!!!
Draws Posted: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at Wells Park or www.hawaii.usta.com.
Entry Fee: $65.00 per player

Wailuku Summer Jr Open 2019 Application

Dates: July 12-14, 2019
Events: Open BG(12-18)s, FICS; BG(12-18)d, SE
Deadline:  6:00 PM on Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Entry form & fee must be in my hands by this deadline!!!
Draws Posted: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at Wells Park or www.hawaii.usta.com.
Entry Fee: $65.00 per player

Wailuku Winter Jr. Sectionals (L3)

Dates: January 18-21, 2019
Events: Open BG(12-18)s, FICQ; BG(12-18)d, SE (There will be no BG10 events.)
Deadline: 6:00 p.m on Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Draws Posted: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Entry Fee: $70.00 per player

2018

Wailuku Fall Jr. Open (L5) – 200302018

Dates: November 23-25, 2018
Events: Open BG(10-18)s, FICS; BG(10-18)d, SE
Deadline: 6:00 p.m on Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Draws Posted: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Entry Fee: $65.00 for 1 singles and/or 1 doubles


Wailuku Halloween Jr. Challenger/Open (L6) – 200302318

Dates: October 26-28, 2018
Events: Open BG(10-18)s, FICS; BG(10-18)d, SE
Deadline: 6:00 p.m on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Draws Posted: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Entry Fee: $60.00 for 1 singles and/or 1 doubles


DT-Wailuku Labor Day Jr. Open (L4) – 200001618

Dates: August 31-September 3, 2018
Events: Open BG(10-18)s, FICS; BG(10-18)d, SE
Deadline: 6:00 p.m on Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Draws Posted: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Entry Fee: $70.00 for 1 singles and/or 1 doubles


Wailuku Summer Jr. Open (L5) – 200000418

Dates: June 22-24, 2018
Events: Open BG(10-18)s, FICS; BG(10-18)d, SE
Deadline: 6:00 p.m on Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Draws Posted: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Entry Fee: $65.00 for 1 singles and/or 1 doubles


B. Martin Luna Memorial Tennis Tournament February 17-19, 2018

Dates: February 17-19, 2018
Entry Fee: $60 for 2 doubles events


DT-Wailuku Winter Jr. Sectionals (L3) – 200301918

Dates: January 12-15, 2018
Events: Open BG(10-18)s, FICQ; BG(10-18)d, SE
Deadline: 6:00 p.m on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Draws Posted: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Entry Fee: $70.00 for 1 singles and/or 1 doubles